8
Club Directory

CLUB DIRECTORY

The following numbers and email addresses are for you to stay connected with us!

Front Office Tel : 6554 2350
Email: contactus@grassrootsclub.org.sg
Member Counter Tel : 6550 2128
Membership Enquiry Ms. Devaki Ganapathi
Tel : 6550 2114
Email : devaki@grassrootsclub.org.sg

Ms. Kavitha
Tel : 6550 2120
Email : kavitha@grassrootsclub.org.sg

Facilities booking Enquiry Ms. Kay Rangoon
Tel : 6550 2121
Email : kay@grassrootsclub.org.sg

Ms. Elith Choo
Tel : 6550 2115
Email : elith_choo@grassrootsclub.org.sg

Operation & Maintenance Mr. Mohd Ridwan
Tel : 6550 2118
Email : mohd_ridwan@grassrootsclub.org.sg

Mr. Richard Foo
Tel : 6550 2117
Email : foo_richard@grassrootsclub.org.sg

Management Office

General Manager Mr. Seow Hing Hock
Tel : 6550 2100
Email : seow_hing_hock@grassrootsclub.org.sg
Administration Mr. Ethan Seet
Tel : 6550 2119
Email : ethan_seet@grassrootsclub.org.sg
Business Development Ms. Magdalene Chia
Tel : 6550 2101
Email : magdalene_chia@grassrootsclub.org.sg
Human Resource Ms. Jenny Tan
Tel : 6550 2113
Email : tan_jenny@grassrootsclub.org.sg